Officers

President: James Stratton jstrat7@comcast.net
Vice President: Henry Schreier henry.schreier@und.edu
Scholarship Chair: Aaron Matejka aaron.g.matejka@und.edu
Eminent Recorder: Luke Falconer luke.falconer11@gmail.com
Treasurer Max Stenberg maxstenzy@gmail.com
Social Chair: Ryan Dinsmore dinsmore22@icloud.com
Health and Safety Manager: Michael Lepine michael.lepine@und.edu
Rush/Recruitment Chairman: Karter Kovar karter.kovar@icloud.com
Philanthropy Chairman: Jack Wilhelmi jack.wilhelmi@gmail.com
Community Service Chairman: Nicholas Rocco nickrocco200@gmail.com
Eminent Warden: Riley Thingvold riley.thingvold@und.edu
House Manager: Jack Olson jack.r.olson@und.edu
Kitchen Manager Nick Ehresman nicholas.ehresman@und.edu
Web Coordinator: Jeremy Olson jeremyolson14@gmail.com
Eminent Chronicler: Benjamin Bristol benbristol585@gmail.com
Eminent Chaplain: Michael Lepine michael.lepine@und.edu
Eminent Correspondent: Benjamin Siljendahl bensiljendahl@gmail.com
Eminent Preceptor: Garret Corwin garrett.corwin@und.edu
Alumni Chairman: Joey Wagner jagner_00@yahoo.com
Membership Educator Justin Brill Justin.brill@und.edu
Intramural Chair: Nate Clinton nate.clinton32@gmail.com
University Relations: James Stratton jstrat7@comcast.net
Apparel Chair: Spencer Brandt spencer.r.brandt@ndus.edu
Chapter Advisor: Jeremy Olson jeremyolson14@gmail.com
Faculty Advisor: Terry Hagen terry.hagen@und.edu