Officers

President: Nick Becker nicksedges@gmail.com
Vice President: Ryan Bjerke ryan.bjerks5@gmail.com
Scholarship Chair: Mitch Hirsch mitchel.hirsch@und.edu
Eminent Recorder: Foley Schreier foley.schreier@my.und.edu
Treasurer Jake McGann jmcgann70@gmail.com
Social Chair: Jake Jenzer jake.jenzer@und.edu
Health and Safety Manager: Brady Mick bmick30@gmail.com
Rush/Recruitment Chairman: Henry Schreier Schreierhenry98@gmail.com
Philanthropy Chairman: Tyler Matson tyler.matson@und.edu
Community Service Chairman: Nick Boe nickw27@icloud.com
Eminent Warden: Mitch Ranke mitchrranke19@gmail.com
House Manager: Justin Petroska justinpetro123@gmail.com
Kitchen Manager Jackson Gilman jackson.gilman@und.edu
Web Coordinator: Jeremy Olson jeremyolson14@gmail.com
Eminent Chronicler: Logan Renninger logan.renninger@und.edu
Eminent Chaplain: Mitch Ranke mitchrranke19@gmail.com
Eminent Correspondent: Justin Brill justin.brill@und.edu
Eminent Preceptor: Alex Osborn alexander.d.osborn@und.edu
Alumni Chairman: Chris Petschen chrispetschen@gmail.com
Membership Educator Matthew Thiem matthewthiem07@gmail.com
Intramural Chair: Jace Eischens jace.eischens@und.edu
University Relations: Ryan Bjerke ryan.bjerks5@gmail.com
Apparel Chair: Christian Engum christian.engum@und.edu
Chapter Advisor: Jeremy Olson jeremyolson14@gmail.com
Faculty Advisor: