Officers

President: Justin Petroska justinpetro123@gmail.com
Vice President: Jake Jenzer jakejenzer@gmail.com
Scholarship Chair: Brandon Kuntz brandon.jacob.kuntz@und.edu
Eminent Recorder: Logan Renninger logan.renninger@gmail.com
Treasurer Cole Solomon colesolomon@gmail.com
Social Chair: Henry Schreier henry.schreier@und.edu
Health and Safety Manager: Taylor Strenge taylor.strenge@und.edu
Rush/Recruitment Chairman: Sean Winters sean.winters@und.edu
Philanthropy Chairman: Jack Olson jack.r.olson@und.edu
Community Service Chairman: Cole Labatt cole.labatt@gmail.com
Eminent Warden: Mason Marshall mason.marshall@und.edu
House Manager: James Stratton jstrat7@comcast.net
Kitchen Manager Joey Wagner jagner_00@yahoo.com
Web Coordinator: Jeremy Olson jeremyolson14@gmail.com
Eminent Chronicler: Justin Kauls 18kaulsj@gmail.com
Eminent Chaplain: Mason Marshall mason.marshall@und.edu
Eminent Correspondent: Jake Christenson jakechristenson456@gmail.com
Eminent Preceptor: Garrett Corwin garrett.corwin@und.edu
Alumni Chairman: Jake Jenzer jakejenzer@gmail.com
Membership Educator Taylor Strenge taylor.strenge@und.edu
Intramural Chair: Ryan Dinsmore dinsmore22@icoud.com
University Relations: Jake Jenzer jakejenzer@gmail.com
Apparel Chair: Dillon Riley dillon.riley@und.edu
Chapter Advisor: Jeremy Olson jeremyolson14@gmail.com
Faculty Advisor: