Officers

President: James Stratton jstrat7@comcast.net
Vice President: Henry Schreier henry.schreier@und.edu
Scholarship Chair: Aaron Matejka aaron.g.matejka@und.edu
Eminent Recorder: Brandon Kuntz brandon.jacob.kuntz@und.edu
Treasurer Max Stenberg maxstenzy@gmail.com
Social Chair: Jack Olson jack.r.olson@und.edu
Health and Safety Manager: Cole Solomon colesolomon@gmail.com
Rush/Recruitment Chairman: Max Robinson maxyrob@gmail.com
Philanthropy Chairman: Parker Gleason pt.gleason@comcast.net
Community Service Chairman: Nick Ehresman nicholas.ehresman@und.edu
Eminent Warden: Riley Thingvold riley.thingvold@und.edu
House Manager: Evan Amunrud evan.amunrud@und.edu
Kitchen Manager Joey Wagner jagner_00@yahoo.com
Web Coordinator: Jeremy Olson jeremyolson14@gmail.com
Eminent Chronicler: Cole Labatt cole.labatt@gmail.com
Eminent Chaplain: MJ Lepine michael.lepine@und.edu
Eminent Correspondent: Nick Johnson nickjohnson37@yahoo.com
Eminent Preceptor: Garrett Corwin garrett.corwin@und.edu
Alumni Chairman: Jace Eischens jace.eischens@und.edu
Membership Educator Justin Brill Justin.brill@und.edu
Intramural Chair: Nate Clinton nate.clinton32@gmail.com
University Relations: Henry Schreier henry.schreier@und.edu
Apparel Chair: Luke Larson llarson9@comcast.net
Chapter Advisor: Jeremy Olson jeremyolson14@gmail.com
Faculty Advisor: Terry Hagen terry.hagen@und.edu